Rizzle Kicks’ Blog


Florence + the Machine – You’ve Got the Love (XX Remix)
October 31, 2009, 10:12 pm
Filed under: Youtube! | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I love this track!Definitely one of my favourite tunes at the moment.. This got me through a couple of weeks at work just down to the bass riff. Everytime I hear this bass I feel good inside. Enjoy.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Florence + the Machine – You’ve Got t…“, posted with vodpod

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

