Rizzle Kicks’ Blog


Stupidest Most Annoyingest Thing Ever.
September 20, 2009, 9:04 pm
Filed under: Rants! | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Right. You know Mars milkshake drinks have that tin foil opening mechanism…. I am DEFINITELY NOT a fan in the slightest. Sure, it’s great if you’ve got enough time to be able to slowly remove it whilst being fully aware of what you’re doing.. but if you’ve purchased the drink on the go.. which I’m thinking is it’s intention seeing as it’s got ‘Refuel’ written all over it.. you can’t really pay it that kind of TLC.

AND.. if they haaave to use this stupid foil thing, then why do they fill the shake right up to the top! I think that’s the one time I wouldn’t complain about losing a little bit of money I spent. Personally, I’d prefer to have like, 10ml or whatever, less drink, then have to walk around London with the repercussions of not opening it properly all over my top. As I had to do today. Not happy.

Ima sue.

Annoying.

Annoying.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

