Rizzle Kicks’ Blog


Kanye West MTV 2009… Being A D*ick
September 14, 2009, 7:22 pm
Filed under: Rants!, Youtube! | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Kanye West…..Look, firstly I just want to state how.. a few years ago.. I had just as much love for Kanye as everyone else did.He’s a ridiculously good producer and record maker, loved his first two albums.. he can be a wicked writer as well.. and that’s why he deservedly got so much appreciation.But suddenly he’s turned into.. well.. a bit of a prick really. I first clocked it at the Brit Awards when he received Best International Male and said ‘This means noones better than me’, but I recall him redeeming himself musically. Oh and he had that hissy fit about his ‘Touch the Sky’ video which was just ridiculous.And now he’s decided to do it again.. this time completely wrecking Taylor Swifts..err.. moment.. even though I’m not a great fan of hers.. she still won it, and Mr.West has no right to say his piece. Not everyone has to have his effin opinion! Yeah cool mate I thought that a few videos were pretty quality this year but I’m not going to storm on stage and declare to people who are only going to look at me and go..’What a dick’.He’s needs to sort it out. Seriously. I actually want him to read this.. I’ll give you an argument. I will win. It’d be nice to get a bit of attention off you being such a baby. Wow, this annoyed me.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Kanye West MTV 2009… Being A D*ick“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

