Rizzle Kicks’ Blog


Jeremy Kyle…
June 24, 2009, 10:00 am
Filed under: Rants! | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Is definitely topping my list for the most amusing way to waste hours of the day. Some of the quotes that come from the complete nutters that appear on there….

 

Jeremy: “How many women have you slept with?”

Nutter: “Errr… about 260”

Jeremy: “Why on earth would women want to sleep with you!?”

Nutter: “Lets just say they call me the wang”

 

Jeremy: “So explain to me how you met your wife…”

Another Nutter: “She was my dealer”

 

Crazy Woman 1: “She’s just a smackhead”

Crazy Woman 2: “Call me a smackhead one more time and I’ll smack your head”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

