Rizzle Kicks’ Blog


No Post For Ages?
June 3, 2009, 4:10 pm
Filed under: Updates! | Tags: , , , , , ,

Now it’s come to my attention that I haven’t done much on the blog for ages, and even though it can only be my fault it still irritates me!

Everything is very good at the moment but very very frustrating.. it seems nothing has changed in a while as far as the blog and the myspace is concerned but that’s because a looot of stuff has been happening behind the scenes and it’s just a matter of getting things in place to release it all. Very frustrating.

Anyway I will be making an effort to keep updating this.. And activity will be more consistent, just need to get a couple of things in place.

Oh and just briefly what’s been happening iiiis: I’ve been back in the studio with Mr.Rockstar (very good), I’ve been recording tracks for the mixtape that’ll be out veerrryyy soon called ‘Minor Breaches of Discipline’, and I’ve been having a few meetings with a few people that know a few people. Very positive. Things will reveal themselves.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

