Rizzle Kicks’ Blog


Recording…
April 14, 2009, 9:54 pm
Filed under: New New News!, Updates! | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Recently I got in touch with a nice guy called Alex who’s got a nice set-up and a nice sound with nice deals and I reckon I’ll be working with him a lot to make some nice music. Actually scratch that very last bit.. bangin’ music. You can find his Shriek Studios myspace by clicking on the logo… I was round there last week and recorded a few exciting bits and bobs. One of these being my version of A Milli by Lil Wayne called I’m Silly cause that’s the main just of the tune, and I’m thinking I’m going to put up on this blog to check it out. 

Shriek Studios

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

