Rizzle Kicks’ Blog


Face Of Brighton?
March 29, 2009, 5:40 pm
Filed under: Updates! | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Yeah, umm… I got through to the final a competition called The Face Of Brighton. A modelling competition, nuts. I wasn’t really expecting it but if I could get a bit of dosh from modelling it would be a nice bit of backing for my music and stuff. Kinda like how Goldielocks kicked things off. But yeah, I’m not going to make this a blog full of me pulling my newly found blue steele but here’s what I was looking like in the final and ting…

Bet you can't guess which one I am

Bet you can't guess which one I am

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Comment by matt

Keeping ya self busy riz!

Comment by giz




Leave a Reply

